This Eternal Decay Rome, Italy

This Eternal Decay is the new project from Riccardo Sabetti (Spiral69), Pasquale Vico (Date at Midnight), Andrea Freda (Spiritual Front) and Alessio Schiavi (Avant-Garde).
The sound of the combo based in Rome, is a melt of Industrial, Dark Wave and Synth Pop.
... more

contact / help

Contact This Eternal Decay

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this account